Simpsons: Tapped Out – Squidport Update Out NOW!


WooHoo! No more D’oh’s! Squid port is finally here, was just released not 2 hours ago. Looks really really awesome. Level 30 was so bad, this definitely makes up for it (although I do love Herman and his shop and Jasper is awesome, especially the task where he takes medication and has a wild beard!!!!). The quests were terrible though (they took forever and were pretty boring and lame– heck, even EA admitted to that at the end of the quest)! I’m going to do a review on this update while I complete it, but at this point I don’t even know who starts the quest off (I assume Homer, but I still have 2 hours of waiting to do since we can’t store him in our inventory! D’OH!)! So excited, and I’ll have some updates on the new items to follow! Cheers Simpsons fans and enjoy as always šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

